Comical, musical youth series about seven very different children at a summer camp in the middle of nowhere. For two weeks, they are dependent on one another. Will it turn out all right?
Arnold, Jonathan, Hassan, Famke, Suus, Marietje and Frans each have their way to camouflage their shortcomings, but here at summer camp everyone literally and figuratively goesback to basic.Supervised by spiritual camp leaders Ben and Ben, the youngsters grow closer to each other, nature and themselves. In this comical youth series, children learn that everyone is uncertain about something and that you can also accept yourself as you are. The series is brimming with songs by Djurre de Haan, Eefje de Visser, Roosbeef and Fresku.